Latest

Latest Action

  • 22 12

    RD: 10  Sun 17th Feb   

    KCOM Craven Park

  • 14 46

    RD: 10  Sun 17th Feb   

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • 8 20

    RD: Final  Sun 17th Feb   

    DW Stadium, Wigan

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Thu 21st Feb
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Fri 22nd Feb
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 3  Fri 22nd Feb
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Sat 23rd Feb
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 3  Sat 23rd Feb
    17:15  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Sun 24th Feb
    15:00  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 4  Thu 28th Feb
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 4  Fri 1st Mar
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 4  Fri 1st Mar
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 4  Sat 2nd Mar
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 4  Sun 3rd Mar
    15:00  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 4  Sun 3rd Mar
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 5  Thu 7th Mar
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 5  Fri 8th Mar
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 5  Fri 8th Mar
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 5  Fri 8th Mar
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 5  Sat 9th Mar
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 5  Sun 10th Mar
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 6  Thu 14th Mar
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Fri 15th Mar
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 6  Fri 15th Mar
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 6  Fri 15th Mar
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Sun 17th Mar
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 6  Sun 17th Mar
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 7  Thu 21st Mar
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 22nd Mar
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 22nd Mar
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 7  Sat 23rd Mar
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Sun 24th Mar
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 7  Sun 24th Mar
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 8  Thu 28th Mar
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 8  Fri 29th Mar
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 8  Fri 29th Mar
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 8  Sun 31st Mar
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 8  Sun 31st Mar
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 8  Sun 31st Mar
    15:00  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 9  Thu 4th Apr
    19:45  

    KCOM Craven Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: 9  Fri 5th Apr
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 9  Fri 5th Apr
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 9  Fri 5th Apr
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 9  Sat 6th Apr
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 9  Sun 7th Apr
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 10  Thu 11th Apr
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 10  Fri 12th Apr
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 10  Fri 12th Apr
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 10  Sat 13th Apr
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 11  Thu 18th Apr
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

Social