Match Centre

Show me:

Friday 27th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 20th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 19th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 13th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 12th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 6th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Monday 2nd November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 1st November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 30th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 29th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Monday 26th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 25th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 23rd October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 18th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 17th October 2020

Challenge Cup - Coral Challenge Cup

Thursday 15th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 9th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 8th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 4th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Challenge Cup - Coral Challenge Cup

Thursday 1st October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33448 Castleford Tigers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 49006 Catalans Dragons 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 33466 Huddersfield Giants 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 33467 Hull FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 33476 Leeds Rhinos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 5 Leigh Centurions 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 33495 Salford Red Devils 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 33498 St Helens 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 33502 Wakefield Trinity 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 33503 Warrington Wolves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 33507 Wigan Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

2020 Super League table - *Salford’s win percentage has been amended to reflect the removal of three wins as a punishment for historic financial breaches.