Match Centre

Show me:

Friday 27th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 20th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 19th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 13th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 12th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 6th November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Monday 2nd November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 1st November 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 30th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 29th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Monday 26th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 25th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 23rd October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 18th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 17th October 2020

Challenge Cup - Coral Challenge Cup

Thursday 15th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 9th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 8th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 4th October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Challenge Cup - Coral Challenge Cup

Thursday 1st October 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Super League - Betfred Super League

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA PTS DIF% WP%
1 33498 St Helens 18 13 5 0 477 199 26 239.70 72.22
2 33507 Wigan Warriors 18 13 5 0 412 286 26 144.06 72.22
3 33503 Warrington Wolves 17 12 5 0 365 204 24 178.92 70.59
4 49006 Catalans Dragons 13 8 5 0 376 259 16 145.17 61.54
5 33476 Leeds Rhinos 17 10 7 0 369 390 20 94.62 58.82
6 33467 Hull FC 17 9 8 0 405 436 18 92.89 52.94
7 33466 Huddersfield Giants 18 7 11 0 318 367 14 86.65 38.89
8 33448 Castleford Tigers 16 6 10 0 328 379 12 86.54 37.50
9 33495 Salford Red Devils 18 8 10 0 354 469 16 75.48 27.78
10 33502 Wakefield Trinity 19 5 14 0 324 503 10 64.41 26.32
11 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 17 3 14 0 290 526 6 55.13 17.65

2020 Super League table - *Salford’s win percentage has been amended to reflect the removal of three wins as a punishment for historic financial breaches.