live...

Hull  18-6  Hull KR

Rhinos  15:00  Giants

Wolves  15:00  Red Devils

Warriors  15:00  Saints

Vikings  15:00  Centurions

Raiders  15:00  Wolfpack

Halifax  15:00  Bulls

Lions  15:00  Hornets

Rovers  18:00  Knights

Eagles  18:00  Toulouse

Rams  19:00  Bulldogs

Crusaders  14:30   Raiders RL

Bears  15:00  Skolars

Cougars  15:00  Doncaster

Oldham  15:00  Hunslet

Town  15:00  Whitehaven

League Contacts

President

Peter Moran
E: peter.moran@sms-solicitors.co.uk

Chairman

Trevor Hunt
E: trevorhunt123@hotmail.com

Vice-Chair

Anthony Johnson
E: tonyjohnson17@hotmail.com

Competition Officer

Alan Smith
Address: The RFL, Red Hall, Red Hall Lane, Leeds, LS17 8NB
M: 0776 0177457
E: alan.smith@rfl.uk.com

Club Reps

Mike Denning
E: chairman@thattoheathcrusaders.org

Joseph Fitzsimmons
E: fitzsimmons45@hotmail.com

Alfrieda Kindon
E: alfriedakindon@btinternet.com

Billy Dillon
E: billy.dillon@vaculug.com

RFL Reps

Kelly Barrett
M: 0773 9819750
E: kelly.barrett@rfl.uk.com