live...

Warriors  15:00  Hull

Bulls  13:00  

Crusaders  14:30  Hunslet

Broncos  15:00  Knights

Vikings  15:00  Oldham

Whitehaven  15:00  Rams

Town  15:00  Doncaster

Hornets  15:00  

Shaw Cross Sharks

Address: Shaw Cross Club for Young People, Leeds Road, Dewsbury, WF12 7HP

Web site: www.shawxsharks.com

Colours: Red Amber & Black Black or Green & Black

Key Contacts

Chris Williamson

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07493 042222

sharkssec@yahoo.co.uk

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

27/07
W

32-16

East Leeds

03/08
L

58-30

East Leeds

10/08
L

6-52

Crosfields

17/08
L

80-0

Wigan St Judes

31/08
W

28-25

Beverley

07/09
L

66-10

Clock Face Miners

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 29th February 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 14th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 21st March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 28th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 4th April 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 7th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 31st August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 17th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 10th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 3rd August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division