live...

Giants  19:45  Wolves

Saints  19:45  Rhinos

Askam

Address: Fallowfield Park, Sandy Lane, Askam in Furness, LA16 7BD

Web site: www.askamyouthrugby.co.uk

Colours: Shirts: Green & Gold. White V

Key Contacts

Ray Alexander

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07592 651992

rayalexander59@yahoo.co.uk

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

25/08
L

50-6

Saddleworth Rangers

01/09
W

28-42

East Leeds

08/09
W

32-16

Stanningley

15/09
W

36-8

West Bowling

22/09
W

46-28

Leigh East

29/09
L

18-35

Wigan St Judes

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 23rd February 2019

National Conference League - Friendlies

Saturday 2nd March 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 9th March 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 16th March 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 23rd March 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 29th September 2018

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 22nd September 2018

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 15th September 2018

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 8th September 2018

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 1st September 2018

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 2

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division