live...

Rhinos  19:45 Warriors

Play Touch Rugby League

News

  • RD: 3  Thu 15th Apr
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Fri 16th Apr
    18:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Fri 16th Apr
    18:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Fri 16th Apr
    19:45  

    Hull College Craven Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Sat 17th Apr
    18:00 CET  16:45 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Sun 18th Apr
    15:00  

    KCOM Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Thu 22nd Apr
    18:00  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Thu 22nd Apr
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Fri 23rd Apr
    18:00  

    Hull College Craven Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Fri 23rd Apr
    18:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Fri 23rd Apr
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sat 24th Apr
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Thu 29th Apr
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Fri 30th Apr
    18:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Fri 30th Apr
    18:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Fri 30th Apr
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD:   Sat 1st May
    13:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 2nd May
    15:00  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 14th May
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    12:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    19:44  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    19:45  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 22nd May
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD:   Sat 22nd May
    15:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 22nd May
    13:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 23rd May
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 23rd May
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 23rd May
    19:30  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD:   Thu 27th May
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 28th May
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Fri 28th May
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 29th May
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD:   Sun 30th May
    15:00  

    Hull College Craven Park

  • RD:   Sun 30th May
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 13th Jun
    15:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 13th Jun
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 13th Jun
    15:00  

    Hull College Craven Park

  • RD:   Sun 13th Jun
    15:00  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 13th Jun
    15:00  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 13th Jun
    15:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Sun 20th Jun
    15:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD:   Sun 20th Jun
    15:00  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 20th Jun
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 20th Jun
    15:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 20th Jun
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 20th Jun
    15:00  

    DW Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 27th Jun
    15:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Sun 27th Jun
    15:00  

    KCOM Stadium