College

Latest News

  • RD: 10  Thu 9th Apr
    19:45  

    Postponed

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Fri 10th Apr
    12:30  

    Postponed

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Fri 10th Apr
    14:45  

    Postponed

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sat 11th Apr
    15:00  

    Postponed

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sat 11th Apr
    17:15 CET  16:15 UK

    Postponed

  • RD: No Round  Sun 12th Apr
    15:00  

    Postponed

    TV Channel

  • RD:   Fri 17th Apr
    19:45  

    Hull College Craven Park

  • RD:   Fri 17th Apr
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Fri 17th Apr
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sat 18th Apr
    13:30 CET  18:30 UK

    Lamport Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 18th Apr
    15:00  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Sat 18th Apr
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD: No Round  Thu 23rd Apr
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • RD:   Thu 23rd Apr
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 24th Apr
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 24th Apr
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Sat 25th Apr
    16:00 CET  18:30 UK

    Lamport Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 26th Apr
    15:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 2  Tue 28th Apr
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Thu 30th Apr
    19:45  

    Hull College Craven Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sat 2nd May
    13:30 CET  18:30 UK

    Lamport Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 2nd May
    17:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Sat 2nd May
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD:   Sun 3rd May
    15:00  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 3rd May
    15:00  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Thu 14th May
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD:   Fri 15th May
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 15th May
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 16th May
    15:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 17th May
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 17th May
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Sat 23rd May
    15:00  

    St James' Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sat 23rd May
    17:15  

    St James' Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sat 23rd May
    19:30  

    St James' Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sun 24th May
    12:30  

    St James' Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sun 24th May
    14:45  

    St James' Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Sun 24th May
    17:00  

    St James' Park

    TV Channel

  • RD:   Fri 29th May
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 29th May
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Sat 30th May
    15:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Sat 30th May
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Ernest Wallon

  • RD:   Sun 31st May
    15:00  

    Hull College Craven Park

  • RD:   Sun 31st May
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Thu 11th Jun
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD:   Fri 12th Jun
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 12th Jun
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 12th Jun
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Sat 13th Jun
    13:30 CET  18:30 UK

    Lamport Stadium

  • RD: No Round  Sat 13th Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD: No Round  Thu 18th Jun
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

    TV Channel