Fixtures, results and tables

Show me:

Friday 20th September 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 14th September 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 12th September 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 8th September 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 7th September 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 6th September 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 1st September 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 31st August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 30th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 18th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 17th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 15th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 11th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 10th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 9th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 8th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 4th August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 2nd August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 1st August 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 28th July 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 27th July 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 25th July 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 18th July 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 Wigan Warriors Under 19 24 23 1 0 1034 318 716 46
2 St Helens Under 19 24 20 4 0 932 398 534 40
3 Leeds Rhinos Under 19 23 16 6 1 810 462 348 33
4 Warrington Wolves Under 19 23 13 10 0 656 652 4 26
5 London Broncos Under 19 22 12 10 0 634 700 -66 24
6 Huddersfield Giants Under 19 22 11 10 1 627 566 61 23
7 Wakefield Trinity Under 19 22 11 11 0 562 588 -26 22
8 Widnes Vikings Under 19 22 8 14 0 506 724 -218 16
9 Bradford Bulls Under 19 22 6 15 1 418 616 -198 13
10 City of Hull Academy Under 19 22 6 16 0 470 819 -349 12
11 Castleford Tigers Under 19 22 4 16 2 436 704 -268 10
12 Newcastle Thunder Under 19 22 2 19 1 344 882 -538 5