live...

Tigers  16-0  Trinity

Broncos  0-6  Catalans

Fixtures, results and tables

Show me:

Saturday 27th April 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 28th April 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 4th May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 5th May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 9th May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 11th May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 12th May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 25th May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 30th May 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 1st June 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 6th June 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 8th June 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 9th June 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 15th June 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 20th June 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 21st June 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 13th April 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 12th April 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 11th April 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 7th April 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 6th April 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 5th April 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 31st March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 30th March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 29th March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 28th March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 16th March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 15th March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 9th March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 8th March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Thursday 28th February 2019

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 28th September 2018

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 21st September 2018

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Saturday 15th September 2018

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 Wigan Warriors Under 19 6 6 0 0 326 78 248 12
2 St Helens Under 19 6 6 0 0 274 68 206 12
3 Leeds Rhinos Under 19 6 5 1 0 268 122 146 10
4 Warrington Wolves Under 19 6 4 2 0 188 106 82 8
5 Huddersfield Giants Under 19 5 3 2 0 155 148 7 6
6 Widnes Vikings Under 19 5 3 2 0 142 158 -16 6
7 Bradford Bulls Under 19 6 3 3 0 114 148 -34 6
8 City of Hull Academy Under 19 6 2 4 0 132 219 -87 4
9 Wakefield Trinity Under 19 6 1 5 0 112 220 -108 2
10 London Broncos Under 19 6 1 5 0 132 264 -132 2
11 Newcastle Thunder Under 19 6 1 5 0 112 276 -164 2
12 Castleford Tigers Under 19 6 0 6 0 92 240 -148 0