SOUTHERN CONFERENCE LEAGUE

Latest News

  • 35 22

    RD: 22  Thu 11th Jul   

    KCOM Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • 28 32

    RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul   

    John Smith's Stadium

  • 16 32

    RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul   

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 32 10

    RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul   

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 12 22

    RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul   

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • 16 36

    RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul   

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 23  Thu 18th Jul
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 23  Fri 19th Jul
    19:45  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 24  Fri 2nd Aug
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 24  Fri 2nd Aug
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 24  Sat 3rd Aug
    17:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 24  Sat 3rd Aug
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 24  Sun 4th Aug
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 24  Sun 4th Aug
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 25  Fri 9th Aug
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 25  Fri 9th Aug
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 25  Fri 9th Aug
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 25  Sat 10th Aug
    19:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 25  Sun 11th Aug
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 25  Sun 11th Aug
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 26  Thu 15th Aug
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 26  Fri 16th Aug
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 26  Sat 17th Aug
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 26  Sat 17th Aug
    17:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 26  Sun 18th Aug
    15:00  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 26  Sun 18th Aug
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 27  Fri 30th Aug
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 27  Fri 30th Aug
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 27  Sat 31st Aug
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 27  Sun 1st Sep
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 27  Sun 1st Sep
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 27  Sun 1st Sep
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 28  Fri 6th Sep
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 28  Fri 6th Sep
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 28  Fri 6th Sep
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 28  Fri 6th Sep
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 28  Sun 8th Sep
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 28  Sun 8th Sep
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 29  Fri 13th Sep
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 29  Fri 13th Sep
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 29  Fri 13th Sep
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 29  Fri 13th Sep
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 29  Sun 15th Sep
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 29  Sun 15th Sep
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

Photo Galleries