Hunslet Club Parkside

Address: Sports & Social Pavillion, Hillidge Road, Hunslet, Leeds, LS10 1BP

Web site: www.pitchero.com/clubs/hunsletclubparksidearlfc

Colours: Green & Gold or Gold with Green "V" Shorts/Socks

Key Contacts

Colin Cooper

Position: President

Paul Thorpe

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07748218014

p.thorpe@hotmail.co.uk

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

03/08
W

31-4

Underbank Rangers

10/08
W

10-12

Egremont Rangers

17/08
W

18-30

Leigh Miners Rangers

31/08
W

26-4

Lock Lane

07/09
L

24-20

Rochdale Mayfield

14/09
L

10-11

Siddal

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 7th March 2020

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 14th March 2020

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 21st March 2020

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 28th March 2020

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 4th April 2020

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 14th September 2019

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 7th September 2019

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 31st August 2019

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 17th August 2019

National Conference League - Premier Division

Saturday 10th August 2019

National Conference League - Premier Division

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division