Rugby-League.com

League Management

Contact information for the leagues key personnel

Key Personnel

Role Contact Telephone Email
GENERAL SECRETARY DONNA SIMONS 07554 418873 Secretary@yjyarl.co.uk
CHAIRPERSON TYRONE OLIVER 07946 438578 Chairperson@yjyarl.co.uk
HONORARY PRESIDENT CHARLIE BRAY 07816 317856 President@yjyarl.co.uk
TREASURER JASON WOODMAN 07791 463335 Treasurer@yjyarl.co.uk
FIXTURES CO-ORDINATOR MICHELLE HUNTINGTON 07920 023669 FixturesCo-ordinator@yjyarl.co.uk
CLUB CO-ORDINATOR JACKI FLANAGAN 07707 790896 ClubCo-Ordinator@yjyarl.co.uk
TRANSFER SECRETARY Email only N/A Transfers@yjyarl.co.uk
DISCIPLINE SECRETARY SIMON ADAMSON 07714 446241 Discipline@yjyarl.co.uk
REGISTRATIONS AND DE-REGISTERING PLAYERS Email N/A Registrations@yjyarl.co.uk
REFEREE LIAISON OFFICER VACANT - -

Welfare Team

LOUISE ORBELL
Tel: 07927 671823
Email: Leaguewelfare@yjyarl.co.uk

Responsible for: Dewsbury Celtic, Castleford Panthers, Featherstone Lions, Fryston Warriors, Hemsworth, Lock Lane, Methley Warriors, Brotherton, Cutsyke Raiders, Cottingham Tigers, Skirlaugh Bulls, York Acorn, Heworth, New Earswick AB, Sherburn Bears, Wetherby Bulldogs, Garforth Tigers, Swillington, Whinmoor Warriors, Kippax Welfare, North Leeds Leopards, Keighley Albion, Silsden Storm, Guiseley Rangers, Milford Marlins, Drighlington, Beeston Broncos, Bramley Rugby League, Farnley Falcons, Leeds Irish Clovers, West Leeds Eagles, Leeds Underdogs, Oulton Raiders


HELEN SENIOR
Tel: 07914 053711
Email: Leaguewelfare@yjyarl.co.uk

Responsible for: Batley Boys YPC, Birstall Victoria, Dewsbury Moor, Shaw Cross Sharks, Thornhill Trojans, Dearne Valley B/dogs, Doncaster Toll Bar, Bentley, Sheffield HH, Bronte Barbarians, Crigglestone AB, Eastmoor Dragons, Normanton Knights, Sharlston, Stanley Rangers, Upton, Wakefield Hawks, Bradford Dudley Hill, Odsal Sedbergh, Queensbury, West Bowling, Wibsey Juniors, Wyke, Birkenshaw, Boothtown Terriers, Brighouse, Elland, Greetland, Illingworth, King Cross Park, Siddal, Emley Moor, Lindley Swifts, Stanningley, Moldgreen, Newsome Panthers, Slaithwaite Saracens, Underbank, Hunslet Parkside, Hunslet Warriors, East Leeds