Roll of Honour

DSC_1654 (2)

The Rugby League Roll of Honour recognises individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to the game across both playing and off-field service. The sport continues to celebrate the exceptional commitment and achievements of leading broadcasters and journalists, players, coaches and volunteers. 

Year Inductee
2020 Emma Rosewarne
Tony Collins
Joseph Platt
2019 Peter Charlesworth
Pat Crawshaw
Stuart Sheard
2018 Stephen Ball
Clare Morrow
2016 Gary Haigh
2015 Martin Blondel
Dave Hadfield
Eddie Hemmings
Robert W Stott
2014 Natalie Gilmore MBE
Ron Girvin
Keith Burhouse
2013 HH Judge James Spencer
Tim Adams MBE
2012 Ray Unsworth
Mike Nicholas
Ron England
Jackie Reid MBE
Andrew Cudbertson
2011 Martin Coyd OBE
Raymond Fletcher
June Kennedy
2010 Neville Smith
2009 Ron Earnshaw
Peter Fox
Fred Lindop MBE
Vic Wakeling
2008 Ray French MBE
Hilda Hardy
Mike Stephenson
2007 Douglas Hird
Tony Gartland
Stan Wall
2005 Maurice Oldroyd
Bev Risman OBE
Harold Swift MBE
Johnny Whiteley MBE
2004 Tommy Sale
2003 Frank Myler