Yorkshire Juniors

General Secretary

DONNA SIMONS

Tel: 07554 418873
Email:  Secretary@yjyarl.co.uk 

Honorary President

CHARLIE BRAY

Tel: 07816 317856
Email:  President@yorkshirejuniors.co.uk 

Chairperson

VACANT

Tel: 
Email: Chairperson@yjyarl.co.uk

Treasurer

JASON WOODMAN

Tel: 07791 463335
Email: Treasurer@yjyarl.co.uk

 

 

Fixtures Co-ordinator

MICHELLE HUNTINGTON

Tel: 07920 023669
Email:  FixturesCo-ordinator@yjyarl.co.uk

Club Co-ordinator

JACKI FLANAGAN

Tel: 07707 790896
Email:  ClubCo-Ordinator@yjyarl.co.uk

League Welfare/Safeguarding Team

Leaguewelfare@yorkshirejuniors.co.uk

PAUL HARRISON

Tel: 07814 737026

Castleford Panthers

Featherstone Lions

Fryston Warriors

Hemsworth

Lock Lane

Methley Warriors    

Brotherton

Cutsyke Raiders

Cottingham Tigers

East Hull

Holderness Vikings

Hull All Blacks

Hull Dockers

Hull Victoria Titans

Hull Wyke

Lambwath Lions

Myton Warriors  Hull

Skirlaugh Bulls

West Hull

Acorn

Heworth

New Earswick AB

Scarborough

Sherburn Bears

Wetherby Bulldogs

Chapeltown Cougars

Garforth Tigers

Swillington

Whinmoor Warriors

Kippax Welfare

Headingley Hawks

North Leeds Leopards

Cowling Harlequins

Keighley Albion

Silsden Storm

Guiseley Rangers

Milford Marlins

Stanningley SSCC

Drighlington

Beeston Broncos

Bramley Rugby League

Farnley Falcons

Leeds Irish Clovers

West Leeds Eagles

Leeds Underdogs

Oulton Raiders

Leaguewelfare@yorkshirejuniors.co.uk

HELEN SENIOR

Tel: 07914 053711

Batley Boys YPC

Birstall Victoria

Dewsbury Celtic

Dewsbury Moor

Shaw Cross Sharks

Thornhill Trojans

Dearne Valley B/dogs

Doncaster Toll Bar

Bentley

Sheffield HH

Sherwood Wolf Hunt

Bronte Barbarians

Crigglestone AB

Eastmoor Dragons

Normanton Knights

Sharlston

Stanley Rangers

Upton

Kellingley Welfare

Wakefield Hawks

Bradford Dudley Hill

Odsal Sedberg

Queensbury

West Bowling

Wibsey Juniors

Wyke

Birkenshaw

Boothtown Terriers

Brighouse

Elland

Greetland

Illingworth

King Cross Park

Ovenden

Siddal

Emley Moor

Hudd St Josephs

Lindley Swifts

Meltham All Blacks

Moldgreen

Newsome Panthers

Slaithwaite Saracens

Underbank

Hunslet Parkside

Hunslet Warriors

East Leeds

Transfer Secretary

Discipline Secretary

SIMON ADAMSON

Tel: 07714 446241
Email:  Discipline@yorkshirejuniors.co.uk

 

Registrations and De-registering Players

Email only:  Registrations@yorkshirejuniors.co.uk

Referee Liaison Officer

REBECCA WHITELEY

Email only: