Leigh East

Address: Leigh Sports Village, Ledgard Avenue, Leigh, WN7 4GY

Web site: http://www.leigheast.org.uk/

Colours: Home Red/Black or Away Yellow & Blue

Key Contacts

Carole McCulloch

Position: Treasurer

Contact: 07955979066

camcculloch@blueyonder.co.uk

Carole McCulloch

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07955979066

camcculloch@blueyonder.co.uk

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

10/08
L

24-16

Oldham St Annes

17/08
L

12-28

Waterhead Warriors

30/08
W

18-25

Salford City Roosters

07/09
W

28-16

Hensingham

14/09
W

18-12

Dewsbury Celtic

21/09
W

18-54

Eastmoor Dragons

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 22nd February 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 29th February 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 7th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 14th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 21st March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 21st September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 14th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 7th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Friday 30th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 17th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division