Ince Rose Bridge

Address: Pinfold Street, Manchester Road, Higher Ince, Wigan, WN2 2DZ

Web site: www.pitchero.com/clubs/incerosebridgeopenage/

Colours: Red & Black or Green & Gold

Key Contacts

Tony Sanby

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07796042296

tony@mbheating.co.uk

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

13/07
L

36-14

West Bowling

20/07
W

34-24

Clock Face Miners

03/08
W

30-32

Barrow Island

10/08
L

26-32

Bradford Dudley Hill

17/08
W

4-58

Askam

31/08
L

18-32

Wigan St Judes

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 7th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 14th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 21st March 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 28th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 4th April 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 31st August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 17th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 10th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 3rd August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 20th July 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division