live...

Giants  19:45  Wolves

Saints  19:45  Rhinos

Eastmoor Dragons

Address: King George V Playing Fields, Woodhouse Road, Eastmoor, Wakefield, WF1 4RD

Web site: www.pitchero.com/clubs/eastmoordragonsarlfc

Colours: Home: White Black & Red. Away: Red Black & White.

Key Contacts

Robert Nicholson

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07837501451

robert_nicholson3@sky.com

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

08/09
W

30-8

Millom

15/09
L

26-18

Clock Face Miners

22/09
L

36-12

Millom

02/02
L

30-44

Lock Lane

09/02
L

6-34

Oulton Raiders

15/02
W

46-10

Normanton Knights

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 23rd February 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 2nd March 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 9th March 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 16th March 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 23rd March 2019

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 3

Friday 15th February 2019

National Conference League - Friendlies

Saturday 9th February 2019

National Conference League - Friendlies

Saturday 2nd February 2019

National Conference League - Friendlies

Saturday 22nd September 2018

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 15th September 2018

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 3

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division