Eastmoor Dragons

Address: King George V Playing Fields, Woodhouse Road, Eastmoor, Wakefield, WF1 4RD

Web site: www.pitchero.com/clubs/eastmoordragonsarlfc

Colours: Home: White Black & Red. Away: Red Black & White.

Key Contacts

Robert Nicholson

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07837501451

robert_nicholson3@sky.com

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

10/08
L

20-12

Drighlington

17/08
W

46-12

Salford City Roosters

31/08
L

30-20

Oldham St Annes

07/09
L

18-58

Woolston Rovers

14/09
L

48-20

Waterhead Warriors

21/09
L

18-54

Leigh East

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 22nd February 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 29th February 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 7th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 14th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 21st March 2020

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 21st September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 14th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 7th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 31st August 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 17th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division