Woolston Rovers

Address: Monks Sports Club, Hillock Lane, Woolston, Warrington, WA1 4NF

Web site: www.woolstonrovers.co.uk

Colours: Home-Green and Gold Away-Purple with Yellow Stars

Key Contacts

Dave Whalley

Position: Treasurer

Contact: 07809 647014

whalley_dave@hotmail.com

Nikki Whalley

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07889 170895

nikki_whalley@hotmail.com

Nikki Whalley

Position: Club Welfare Officer

Contact: 07889 170895

nikki_whalley@hotmail.com

Nikki Whalley

Position: Team Manager

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

17/08
W

10-52

Gateshead Storm

20/08
W

32-10

Millom

31/08
W

24-10

Heworth

07/09
W

18-58

Eastmoor Dragons

14/09
L

30-28

Oldham St Annes

21/09
W

28-6

Batley Boys

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 7th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 14th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 21st March 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 28th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 4th April 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 21st September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 14th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 7th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Saturday 31st August 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Tuesday 20th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 3

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division