Clock Face Miners

Address: Crawford Street Community Club, Clock Face, St Helens, WA9 4XL

Web site: http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/clockfaceminers/

Colours: H=Navy Blue+Yellow&Whte V A=Yellow Blue&Whie Hoops

Key Contacts

Damian Grimes

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07947280576

damejuegrimes@hotmail.co.uk

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

27/07
W

28-18

Wigan St Judes

03/08
L

20-36

West Bowling

10/08
W

12-14

Hull Dockers

17/08
L

22-32

Barrow Island

30/08
D

16-16

East Leeds

07/09
W

66-10

Shaw Cross Sharks

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 7th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 14th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 21st March 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 28th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 4th April 2020

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 7th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Friday 30th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 17th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 10th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Saturday 3rd August 2019

National Conference League - Division 2

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division