CUMBRIA RUGBY LEAGUE

Sunday 15th March 2020

West Cumbria Youth ARL - Under 14s

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Under 12s

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Under 14s

Saturday 14th March 2020

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - Premier Division

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - Division One

Friday 13th March 2020

Barrow & District Open Age - Frank Reid Cup

Sunday 8th March 2020

West Cumbria Youth ARL - Under 13s

Saturday 7th March 2020

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - Premier Division

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - Division One

Friday 6th March 2020

Barrow & District Open Age - Frank Reid Cup

Wednesday 4th March 2020

West Cumbria Youth ARL - Under 12s

Sunday 1st March 2020

West Cumbria Youth ARL - Under 14s

Saturday 29th February 2020

West Cumbria Youth ARL - Under 12s

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Barrow & District Open Age - Barton Townley

Saturday 8th February 2020

Barrow & District Open Age - Barton Townley

Saturday 26th October 2019

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - MITIE Cumberland Cup

Friday 25th October 2019

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - Division One Cup

Sunday 20th October 2019

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Under 12s

Barrow & District Youth ARL - Barrow & District Under 14s

Saturday 19th October 2019

Iggesund Cumberland ARL - Iggesund Cumberland Premier Division