live...

Hull  20-10 Warriors FT

Tigers  19-18 Red Devils FT

Oldham  4-36 Whitehaven FT

Skolars  24-44 Crusaders FT

College

Latest News

  • 14 13

    RD: 5  Sun 2nd May   

    John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Fri 14th May
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: No Round  Mon 17th May
    19:44  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    19:45  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD:   Mon 17th May
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 22nd May
    13:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 22nd May
    15:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 22nd May
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD:   Sun 23rd May
    19:30  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 23rd May
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 23rd May
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD:   Thu 27th May
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 28th May
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Fri 28th May
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 29th May
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD:   Sun 30th May
    15:00  

    Hull College Craven Park

  • RD:   Sun 30th May
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 6th Jun
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD:   Thu 10th Jun
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Fri 11th Jun
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 11th Jun
    19:45  

    Hull College Craven Park

  • RD:   Fri 11th Jun
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 12th Jun
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 13th Jun
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD:   Wed 16th Jun
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD:   Thu 17th Jun
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 18th Jun
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 18th Jun
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 19th Jun
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD:   Sat 19th Jun
    17:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD:   Thu 24th Jun
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Thu 24th Jun
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD:   Thu 24th Jun
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 25th Jun
    12:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD:   Fri 25th Jun
    18:00  

    Hull College Craven Park

  • RD:   Fri 25th Jun
    19:30  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD:   Wed 30th Jun
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD:   Wed 30th Jun
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD:   Thu 1st Jul
    19:30  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD:   Thu 1st Jul
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Thu 1st Jul
    19:45  

    Hull College Craven Park

  • RD:   Thu 1st Jul
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 4th Jul
    19:30  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD:   Mon 5th Jul
    19:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD:   Mon 5th Jul
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD:   Mon 5th Jul
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD:   Tue 6th Jul
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD:   Sun 11th Jul
    15:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle