Latest

Latest Action

  • 44 4

    RD: 5  Sun 16th Sep   

    The Fox's Biscuit Stadium

  • 40 28

    RD: 5  Sun 16th Sep   

    LD Nutrition Stadium

  • 16 24

    RD: 5  Sun 16th Sep   

    Crown Oil Arena

  • 34 18

    RD: 5  Sun 16th Sep   

    Craven Park

  • 6 13

    RD: 6  Thu 20th Sep   

    John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 42 10

    RD: 6  Fri 21st Sep   

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep
    15:15  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep
    12:30 CET  17:30 UK

    Lamport Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep
    17:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep
    15:00  

    Heywood Road

  • RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep
    15:00  

    Spotland Stadium

  • RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep
    15:00  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep
    15:00  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 7  Thu 27th Sep
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 28th Sep
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 28th Sep
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 7  Fri 28th Sep
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 7  Fri 28th Sep
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 7  Sat 29th Sep
    19:05  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Sat 29th Sep
    18:30 CET  17:30 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    The LD Nutrition Stadium

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    Heywood Road

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    The Fox's Biscuit Stadium

  • RD: Semi Final 1  Thu 4th Oct
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: Semi Final 2  Fri 5th Oct
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: Β£1m Game  Sun 7th Oct
    19:00  

    TV Channel

  • RD: Final  Sat 13th Oct
    18:00  

    Old Trafford, Manchester

    TV Channel

Social