8 hrs

Radford to remain with Hull

Hull FC coach Lee Radford has extended his contract with the club through to the end of the 2019 season.

Latest

Latest Action

  • 26 19

    RD: 12  Thu 21st Apr   

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel TV Channel

  • 16 48

    RD: 12  Fri 22nd Apr   

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • 38 34

    RD: 12  Fri 22nd Apr   

    Langtree Park

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • 42 32

    RD: 12  Sat 23rd Apr   

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • 16 58

    RD: 12  Sun 24th Apr   

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • 28 46

    RD: 12  Sun 24th Apr   

    Belle Vue Stadium

  • 40 10

    RD: 13  Thu 28th Apr   

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 13  Fri 29th Apr
    20:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • RD: 13  Fri 29th Apr
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 13  Fri 29th Apr
    20:00  

    Kingston Communications Stadium

  • RD: 13  Sat 30th Apr
    15:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 13  Sun 1st May
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 14  Thu 12th May
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 14  Fri 13th May
    20:00  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 14  Fri 13th May
    20:00  

    Langtree Park

  • RD: 14  Sat 14th May
    18:00 CET  17:00 GMT

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 14  Sun 15th May
    15:00  

    Belle Vue Stadium

  • RD: 14  Sun 15th May
    15:00  

    KC Lightstream Stadium

  • RD: 15  Sat 21st May
    16:45  

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Sat 21st May
    19:00  

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Sat 21st May
    14:30  

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Sun 22nd May
    17:30  

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Sun 22nd May
    13:00  

    Belle Vue Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Sun 22nd May
    15:15  

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Thu 26th May
    20:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Fri 27th May
    20:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Fri 27th May
    20:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 16  Sat 28th May
    18:00 CET  17:00 GMT

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sat 28th May
    15:00  

    Kingston Communications Stadium

  • RD: 16  Sun 29th May
    15:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • RD: 17  Thu 2nd Jun
    20:00  

    Belle Vue Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Fri 3rd Jun
    20:00  

    Langtree Park

  • RD: 17  Fri 3rd Jun
    20:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 17  Fri 3rd Jun
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 17  Fri 3rd Jun
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

  • RD: 17  Fri 3rd Jun
    20:00  

    Kingston Communications Stadium

  • RD: 18  Thu 9th Jun
    20:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 18  Fri 10th Jun
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

  • RD: 18  Fri 10th Jun
    20:00  

    KC Lightstream Stadium

  • RD: 18  Sat 11th Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 GMT

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 18  Sun 12th Jun
    15:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 18  Sun 12th Jun
    15:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 19  Thu 16th Jun
    20:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Fri 17th Jun
    20:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Fri 17th Jun
    20:00  

    Langtree Park

  • RD: 19  Fri 17th Jun
    20:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 19  Sun 19th Jun
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 19  Sun 19th Jun
    15:00  

    Belle Vue Stadium

  • RD: 20  Thu 30th Jun
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Fri 1st Jul
    20:00  

    KC Lightstream Stadium

Social

Stay up to date with Super League & Rugby League...