4 hrs

New Wakefield deal for Arundel

Wakefield Trinity centre Joe Arundel has signed a new two-year contract which will keep him at the club until the end of 2019.

Latest

Latest Action

  • 12 34

    RD: 14  Sat 20th May   

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel

  • 24 24

    RD: 14  Sat 20th May   

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel TV Channel TV Channel

  • 0 45

    RD: 14  Sat 20th May   

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • 29 18

    RD: 14  Sun 21st May   

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • 10 18

    RD: 14  Sun 21st May   

    St James' Park, Newcastle

    TV Channel TV Channel TV Channel

  • 22 36

    RD: 14  Sun 21st May   

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • 22 19

    RD: 15  Thu 25th May   

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Fri 26th May
    20:00  

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

  • RD: 15  Fri 26th May
    20:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 15  Fri 26th May
    20:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 15  Fri 26th May
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Fri 26th May
    20:00  

    KCOM Stadium, Hull

  • RD: 16  Mon 29th May
    20:00 CET  19:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Mon 29th May
    16:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Mon 29th May
    15:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Mon 29th May
    15:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • RD: 16  Mon 29th May
    15:00  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 17  Fri 2nd Jun
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Sat 3rd Jun
    17:00  

    KCOM Stadium, Hull

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Sun 4th Jun
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 17  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 17  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • RD: 18  Thu 8th Jun
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 18  Fri 9th Jun
    20:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

    TV Channel

  • RD: 18  Fri 9th Jun
    20:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 18  Sat 10th Jun
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 18  Sat 10th Jun
    19:00  

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

  • RD: 18  Sun 11th Jun
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 16  Fri 16th Jun
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 19  Thu 22nd Jun
    20:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Fri 23rd Jun
    20:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 19  Fri 23rd Jun
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

  • RD: 19  Fri 23rd Jun
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 19  Fri 23rd Jun
    20:00  

    KCOM Stadium, Hull

  • RD: 19  Sat 24th Jun
    15:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 20  Thu 29th Jun
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Sat 1st Jul
    19:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 20  Sat 1st Jul
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Sat 1st Jul
    18:30  

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

  • RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul
    15:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul
    15:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • RD: 21  Thu 6th Jul
    20:00  

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 21  Fri 7th Jul
    20:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 21  Fri 7th Jul
    20:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 21  Fri 7th Jul
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 21  Sat 8th Jul
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 21  Sun 9th Jul
    15:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 22  Thu 13th Jul
    20:00  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 22  Fri 14th Jul
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

Social