Results

Friday 20th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 19th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 15th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 14th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 13th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 12th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 8th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 7th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 6th April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Monday 2nd April 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 30th March 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 29th March 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 23rd March 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 17th March 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 16th March 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 15th March 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 11th March 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

/* Google Tag Manager noscript code begins here */