Results

Saturday 13th October 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 7th October 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Friday 5th October 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 4th October 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 30th September 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Saturday 29th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Friday 28th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Thursday 27th September 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Friday 21st September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Thursday 20th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Sunday 16th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Championship Shield Super8s

Saturday 15th September 2018

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s

Friday 14th September 2018

Super 8s - Betfred Super League Super8s

Super 8s - The Qualifiers Super8s