Club: Leigh Centurions

Ground: Leigh Sports Village

Coach: Neil Jukes

Website: www.leighrl.co.uk

Club Statistics

Tries: 23 (LEADER: 40)

Attacking Kicks: 67 (LEADER: 87)

Av. Gain: 7.06 (LEADER: 7.59)

Carries: 1115 (LEADER: 1262)

Clean Breaks: 30 (LEADER: 54)

Errors: 83 (LEADER: 90)

Forty Twenties: 1 (LEADER: 2)

Goals: 19 (LEADER: 34)

Kicks in General Play: 135 (LEADER: 135)

Meters: 7877 (LEADER: 8867)

Missed Tackles: 175 (LEADER: 175)

Offloads: 52 (LEADER: 90)

Penalties: 77 (LEADER: 77)

Tackle Busts: 99 (LEADER: 191)

Tackles: 2403 (LEADER: 2430)

Honours & Records

Best unbeaten run in Super League
Mar 3rd 2017 - Mar 16th 2017

2 Matches

Longest winless run in Super League
Apr 30th 2005 - Feb 17th 2017

18 Matches

Biggest Score in a Super League match

Scored: 40 points against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Biggest Winning Margin in a Super League match

Winning margin: 74 against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Super League Honours

No honours

Challenge Cup Honours

No honours

World Club Challenge Honours

No honours

Fixtures & Results

  • 22 8

    RD: 5  Thu 16th Mar   

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel TV Channel TV Channel

  • 28 24

    RD: 6  Thu 23rd Mar   

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Sat 1st Apr
    16:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 8  Fri 7th Apr
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 9  Fri 14th Apr
    15:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 10  Mon 17th Apr
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 12  Fri 28th Apr
    20:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 13  Sat 6th May
    18:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 14  Sun 21st May
    15:15  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Fri 26th May
    20:00  

    KCOM Stadium, Hull

  • RD: 16  Mon 29th May
    00:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Fri 2nd Jun
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

  • RD: 18  Thu 8th Jun
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Thu 22nd Jun
    20:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Sat 1st Jul
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 21  Fri 7th Jul
    20:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 22  Fri 14th Jul
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

Latest