Club: Leigh Centurions

Ground: Leigh Sports Village

Coach: Neil Jukes

Website: www.leighrl.co.uk

Club Statistics

Tries: 34 (LEADER: 70)

Attacking Kicks: 105 (LEADER: 147)

Av. Gain: 6.99 (LEADER: 7.72)

Carries: 1813 (LEADER: 2128)

Clean Breaks: 54 (LEADER: 89)

Errors: 139 (LEADER: 156)

Forty Twenties: 2 (LEADER: 4)

Goals: 30 (LEADER: 57)

Kicks in General Play: 203 (LEADER: 233)

Meters: 12679 (LEADER: 14844)

Missed Tackles: 312 (LEADER: 370)

Offloads: 91 (LEADER: 174)

Penalties: 108 (LEADER: 108)

Tackle Busts: 191 (LEADER: 379)

Tackles: 3807 (LEADER: 4123)

Honours & Records

Best unbeaten run in Super League
Mar 3rd 2017 - Mar 16th 2017

2 Matches

Longest winless run in Super League
Apr 30th 2005 - Feb 17th 2017

18 Matches

Biggest Score in a Super League match

Scored: 40 points against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Biggest Winning Margin in a Super League match

Winning margin: 74 against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Super League Honours

No honours

Challenge Cup Honours

No honours

World Club Challenge Honours

No honours

Fixtures & Results

  • 10 23

    RD: 5  Sat 22nd Apr   

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 12  Fri 28th Apr
    20:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 13  Sat 6th May
    18:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 14  Sun 21st May
    15:15  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Fri 26th May
    20:00  

    KCOM Stadium, Hull

  • RD: 16  Mon 29th May
    00:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Fri 2nd Jun
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

  • RD: 18  Thu 8th Jun
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Thu 22nd Jun
    20:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Sat 1st Jul
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 21  Fri 7th Jul
    20:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 22  Fri 14th Jul
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

Latest