Club: Leigh Centurions

Ground: Leigh Sports Village

Coach: Neil Jukes

Website: www.leighrl.co.uk

Club Statistics

Tries: 6 (LEADER: 10)

Attacking Kicks: 27 (LEADER: 27)

Av. Gain: 7 (LEADER: 7.34)

Carries: 301 (LEADER: 396)

Clean Breaks: 10 (LEADER: 14)

Errors: 22 (LEADER: 22)

Forty Twenties: 0 (LEADER: 1)

Goals: 3 (LEADER: 9)

Kicks in General Play: 38 (LEADER: 43)

Meters: 2106 (LEADER: 2679)

Missed Tackles: 54 (LEADER: 62)

Offloads: 14 (LEADER: 33)

Penalties: 19 (LEADER: 19)

Tackle Busts: 28 (LEADER: 61)

Tackles: 687 (LEADER: 736)

Honours & Records

Best unbeaten run in Super League
Mar 25th 2005 - Mar 28th 2005

1 Matches

Longest winless run in Super League
Apr 30th 2005 - Feb 17th 2017

18 Matches

Biggest Score in a Super League match

Scored: 40 points against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Biggest Winning Margin in a Super League match

Winning margin: 74 against Unkown on Saturday 30th April 2005

Super League Honours

No honours

Challenge Cup Honours

No honours

World Club Challenge Honours

No honours

Fixtures & Results

  • 44 16

    RD: 1  Fri 10th Feb   

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • 14 17

    RD: 11  Fri 17th Feb   

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 2  Fri 24th Feb
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 3  Fri 3rd Mar
    20:00  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 4  Fri 10th Mar
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 5  Thu 16th Mar
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Thu 23rd Mar
    20:00  

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

    TV Channel TV Channel TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Sat 1st Apr
    18:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 8  Fri 7th Apr
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 9  Fri 14th Apr
    00:00  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 10  Mon 17th Apr
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 12  Fri 28th Apr
    20:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 13  Sat 6th May
    18:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

  • RD: 14  Sun 21st May
    15:15  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 15  Fri 26th May
    20:00  

    KCOM Stadium, Hull

  • RD: 16  Mon 29th May
    00:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 17  Fri 2nd Jun
    20:00  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

  • RD: 18  Thu 8th Jun
    20:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Thu 22nd Jun
    20:00  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Sat 1st Jul
    18:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 21  Fri 7th Jul
    20:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 22  Fri 14th Jul
    20:00  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00  

    Leigh Sports Village

Latest