The Super 8s are back - who faces who?

find out more

7 hrs

2016 First Utility Super League Dream Team revealed

Nine debutants in this year's team

Latest

Latest Action

  • 12 18

    RD: 6  Thu 15th Sep   

    Belle Vue Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 28 35

    RD: 6  Fri 16th Sep   

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 28 34

    RD: 6  Sat 17th Sep   

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • 22 24

    RD: Final  Sat 17th Sep   

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • 16 19

    RD: 6  Sat 17th Sep   

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

    TV Channel

  • 42 24

    RD: 6  Sat 17th Sep   

    Leigh Sports Village

  • 46 26

    RD: 7  Sun 18th Sep   

    MBi Shay

  • 40 18

    RD: 7  Sun 18th Sep   

    Recreation Ground

  • 31 26

    RD: Final  Sun 18th Sep   

    Kingston Park, Newcastle

  • 30 12

    RD: 7  Sun 18th Sep   

    Tetley's Stadium

  • 24 32

    RD: 6  Sun 18th Sep   

    The BIG FELLAS Stadium

  • 80 0

    RD: 7  Sun 18th Sep   

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • 22 14

    RD: 6  Sun 18th Sep   

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • 8 21

    RD: 6  Sun 18th Sep   

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • 37 12

    RD: 7  Thu 22nd Sep   

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 48 24

    RD: 7  Fri 23rd Sep   

    DW Stadium

  • 6 23

    RD: 7  Fri 23rd Sep   

    KCOM Stadium, Hull

    TV Channel

  • 32 12

    RD: 7  Fri 23rd Sep   

    Langtree Park

  • 62 10

    RD: Semi Final  Sat 24th Sep   

    Stade des Minimes

  • 22 23

    RD: 7  Sat 24th Sep   

    Lightstream Stadium, Hull

    TV Channel

  • 46 6

    RD: Semi Final  Sun 25th Sep   

    Craven Park

  • 32 46

    RD: Semi Final  Sun 25th Sep   

    MBi Shay

  • 40 26

    RD: 7  Sun 25th Sep   

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • 14 42

    RD: 7  Sun 25th Sep   

    Foxs Biscuits Stadium

  • 46 6

    RD: 7  Sun 25th Sep   

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • 36 22

    RD: Semi Final  Sun 25th Sep   

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: Semi Final 1  Thu 29th Sep
    20:00  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington

    TV Channel

  • RD: Semi Final 2  Fri 30th Sep
    20:00  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: Final  Sat 1st Oct
    15:00  

    Lightstream Stadium, Hull

    TV Channel

  • RD: Final  Sat 1st Oct
    15:00 CET  14:00 UK

    Stade des Minimes

  • RD: Final  Sun 2nd Oct
    15:00  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: Final  Sat 8th Oct
    18:00  

    Old Trafford, Manchester

    TV Channel

Social

Stay up to date with Super League & Rugby League...