5 hrs

Saints chairman aiming for big turnout against Sydney

Eamonn McManus is urging fans to back the Saints in their World Club Challenge clash with Sydney Roosters next Friday.

Latest

Latest Action

  • 10 12

    RD: 1  Thu 4th Feb   

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

    TV Channel
    TV Channel

  • 12 6

    RD: 1  Fri 5th Feb   

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel
    TV Channel

  • 30 16

    RD: 1  Fri 5th Feb   

    Langtree Park

  • 42 20

    RD: 1  Fri 5th Feb   

    Kingston Communications Stadium

  • 16 24

    RD: 1  Sun 7th Feb   

    Belle Vue Stadium

  • 16 16

    RD: 1  Sun 7th Feb   

    KC Lightstream Stadium

  • RD: 2  Thu 11th Feb
    20:00 CET  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

    TV Channel
    TV Channel

  • RD: 2  Fri 12th Feb
    20:00 CET  

    The John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel
    TV Channel

  • RD: 2  Sat 13th Feb
    17:00 CET  18:00 GMT

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 2  Sun 14th Feb
    15:30 CET  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 2  Sun 14th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • RD: 2  Sun 14th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 11  Sun 21st Feb
    15:00 CET  

    KC Lightstream Stadium

  • RD: 11  Sun 21st Feb
    15:00 CET  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 3  Thu 25th Feb
    20:00 CET  

    Kingston Communications Stadium

    TV Channel
    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Fri 26th Feb
    20:00 CET  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 3  Fri 26th Feb
    20:00 CET  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 3  Fri 26th Feb
    20:00 CET  

    KC Lightstream Stadium

    TV Channel
    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Sat 27th Feb
    17:00 CET  18:00 GMT

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Sun 28th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 4  Thu 3rd Mar
    20:00 CET  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

    TV Channel

  • RD: 4  Fri 4th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Langtree Park

  • RD: 4  Fri 4th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • RD: 4  Fri 4th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Kingston Communications Stadium

  • RD: 4  Fri 4th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 4  Sun 6th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Belle Vue Stadium

  • RD: 5  Thu 10th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

    TV Channel

  • RD: 5  Fri 11th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 5  Fri 11th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Langtree Park

  • RD: 5  Sat 12th Mar
    17:00 CET  18:00 GMT

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 5  Sun 13th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 5  Sun 13th Mar
    15:30 CET  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 6  Thu 17th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Fri 18th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 6  Fri 18th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Kingston Communications Stadium

  • RD: 6  Fri 18th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Sun 20th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    KC Lightstream Stadium

  • RD: 6  Sun 20th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    The John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 7  Thu 24th Mar
    20:00 CET  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 25th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Belle Vue Stadium

  • RD: 7  Fri 25th Mar
    00:00 CET  

    Langtree Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 25th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 7  Fri 25th Mar
    00:00 CET  

    A J Bell Stadium, Salford

  • RD: 7  Fri 25th Mar
    00:00 CET  

    KC Lightstream Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 8  Mon 28th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Headingley Carnegie Stadium

  • RD: 8  Mon 28th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Select Security Stadium Halton

  • RD: 8  Mon 28th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Kingston Communications Stadium

  • RD: 8  Mon 28th Mar
    00:00 CET  

    TBC

  • RD: 8  Mon 28th Mar
    00:00 CET  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 8  Mon 28th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    The John Smith's Stadium

Social

Stay up to date with Super League & Rugby League...