live action...

New Zealand  2-4  Fij  FT

Ton  24-22  Lebanon  FT

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 25th November 2017

Girls Rugby League - Girls Rugby League Friendlies

Thursday 1st February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 2nd February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Championship - Rugby League Championship

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Championship - Rugby League Championship

Sunday 4th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Championship - Rugby League Championship

Thursday 8th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 9th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 10th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 11th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Championship - Rugby League Championship

Thursday 15th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 16th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 17th February 2018

Championship - Rugby League Championship

Sunday 18th February 2018

Championship - Rugby League Championship

League 1

Saturday 11th November 2017

Girls Rugby League - Girls Rugby League Friendlies

Sunday 5th November 2017

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 15's Division 3

Saturday 4th November 2017

Girls Rugby League - Girls Under 16s Division 2

Girls Rugby League - Girls U14s Division 2

Girls Rugby League - Girls Rugby League Friendlies

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 12's Division 1

Sunday 29th October 2017

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 15's Division 1

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 14's Division 1

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 15's Division 3

Yorkshire Juniors - Academy Under 18's Tier 2

Girls Rugby League - Girls U14s Division 1

Saturday 28th October 2017

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division One

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Premier Division

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 13's Division 4

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 12's Division 1

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 13's Group F

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 15's Division 1

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 14's Division 1

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 15's Division 3

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 15's Division 4

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 14's Group A

Saturday 21st October 2017

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division One

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division Three

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Premier Division

North West Men's League - NWML Friendlies

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 13's Division 4

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 12's Division 1

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33448 Castleford Tigers 23 20 3 0 769 378 391 40
2 33476 Leeds Rhinos 23 15 8 0 553 477 76 30
3 33467 Hull FC 23 13 9 1 541 483 58 27
4 33495 Salford Red Devils 23 13 10 0 576 500 76 26
5 33502 Wakefield Trinity 23 13 10 0 572 506 66 26
6 33498 St Helens 23 12 10 1 513 420 93 25
7 33507 Wigan Warriors 23 10 10 3 539 518 21 23
8 33466 Huddersfield Giants 23 9 11 3 519 486 33 21
9 33503 Warrington Wolves 23 9 12 2 422 557 -135 20
10 49006 Catalans Dragons 23 7 15 1 469 689 -220 15
11 5 Leigh Centurions 23 6 17 0 425 615 -190 12
12 2 Widnes Vikings 23 5 17 1 359 628 -269 11