28 Nov 2016

England to face Papua New Guinea in World Cup opener

The Lionesses will begin their 2017 World Cup journey on November 16.

England Latest

England Social

  • 44 18

    RD: 3  Sun 9th Nov   

    WIN Stadium, Wollongong

  • 22 18

    RD: Final  Sat 15th Nov   

    Westpac Stadium, Wellington

    TV Channel

  • 26 12

    RD: 1  Sun 1st Nov   

    Kingston Communications Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 2 9

    RD: 1  Sat 7th Nov   

    The Olympic Stadium, London

    TV Channel

  • 20 14

    RD: 1  Sat 14th Nov   

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 54 12

    RD: 1  Fri 28th Oct   

    Lightstream Stadium, Hull

  • 16 17

    RD: 1  Sat 29th Oct   

    The John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield

    TV Channel

  • 8 14

    RD: 2  Sat 5th Nov   

    Ricoh Arena, Coventry

    TV Channel

  • 38 12

    RD: 2  Sat 5th Nov   

    Ricoh Arena, Coventry

    TV Channel

  • 18 18

    RD: 3  Fri 11th Nov   

    Zebra Claims Stadium, Derwent Park

  • 18 36

    RD: 3  Sun 13th Nov   

    The Olympic Stadium, London

    TV Channel

  • 34 8

    RD: Final  Sun 20th Nov   

    Anfield, Liverpool

    TV Channel