Club: Catalans Dragons

Ground: Stade Gilbert Brutus

Coach: Steve McNamara

Website: www.catalansdragons.com

Club Statistics

Tries: 103 (LEADER: 157)

Attacking Kicks: 357 (LEADER: 383)

Av. Gain: 7.32 (LEADER: 7.69)

Carries: 4961 (LEADER: 5724)

Clean Breaks: 151 (LEADER: 243)

Errors: 331 (LEADER: 388)

Forty Twenties: 0 (LEADER: 7)

Goals: 89 (LEADER: 132)

Kicks in General Play: 557 (LEADER: 600)

Meters: 36322 (LEADER: 42187)

Missed Tackles: 1100 (LEADER: 1100)

Offloads: 279 (LEADER: 386)

Penalties: 256 (LEADER: 261)

Tackle Busts: 833 (LEADER: 1251)

Tackles: 9595 (LEADER: 10584)

Honours & Records

Best unbeaten run in Super League
May 17th 2008 - Jul 12th 2008

7 Matches

Longest winless run in Super League
Mar 27th 2010 - Jun 15th 2010

9 Matches

Biggest Score in a Super League match

Scored: 66 points against Unkown on Saturday 19th May 2007

Biggest Winning Margin in a Super League match

Winning margin: 60 against Unkown on Saturday 19th May 2007

Super League Honours

No honours

Challenge Cup Honours

No honours

World Club Challenge Honours

No honours

Fixtures & Results

  • RD: 1  Fri 1st Feb
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 2  Sat 9th Feb
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 3  Thu 21st Feb
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 4  Sat 2nd Mar
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 5  Sat 9th Mar
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 6  Sun 17th Mar
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 7  Sat 23rd Mar
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 8  Sun 31st Mar
    15:00  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 9  Sat 6th Apr
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 10  Sat 13th Apr
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 11  Thu 18th Apr
    19:45  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 12  Mon 22nd Apr
    00:00  

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 13  Sun 28th Apr
    15:00  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 14  Sat 4th May
    15:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 15  Sat 18th May
    15:30 CET  17:00 UK

    Nou Camp

    TV Channel

  • RD:   Sat 25th May
    14:00  

    Anfield

  • RD: 17  Thu 6th Jun
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 18  Sat 15th Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Sat 22nd Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Sun 30th Jun
    15:00  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 21  Sat 6th Jul
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 24  Sat 3rd Aug
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 25  Fri 9th Aug
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 26  Sat 17th Aug
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 27  Sat 31st Aug
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 28  Fri 6th Sep
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 29  Fri 13th Sep
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

Latest