live...

Warriors  15:00  Hull

Bulls  13:00  

Crusaders  14:30  Hunslet

Broncos  15:00  Knights

Vikings  15:00  Oldham

Whitehaven  15:00  Rams

Town  15:00  Doncaster

Hornets  15:00  

Milford Marlins

Address: Milford Sports Club, Beecroft Street, Leeds, LS5 3AS

Web site: www.pitchero.com/clubs/milfordmarlins

Colours: White Green & Black Black Green & White

Key Contacts

Charlie Bray

Position: Secretary

Contact: 07816317856

charles.bray1@ntlworld.com

Please note that the contact details of individuals displayed on this web page are provided by the Club only and the Rugby Football League does not manage the processing of these details. If there are any issues with the details, please contact your Club directly.

Form guide

03/08
L

18-24

Pilkington Recs

10/08
W

12-14

Normanton Knights

17/08
W

56-6

Dewsbury Moor Maroons

31/08
L

24-10

Featherstone Lions

07/09
W

42-14

Skirlaugh

21/09
L

14-17

Stanningley

Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 7th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 14th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 21st March 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 28th March 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 4th April 2020

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 21st September 2019

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 7th September 2019

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 31st August 2019

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 17th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 1

Saturday 10th August 2019

National Conference League - Division 1

Show me:
 

Player Stats

update

Sorry there are no stats for this competition or division