College

Latest News

  • 18 31

    RD: 18  Thu 13th Jun   

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • 38 2

    RD: 18  Fri 14th Jun   

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • 14 23

    RD: 18  Fri 14th Jun   

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 16 14

    RD: 18  Sat 15th Jun   

    KCOM Craven Park

  • 12 30

    RD: 18  Sat 15th Jun   

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • 44 20

    RD: 18  Sun 16th Jun   

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 19  Thu 20th Jun
    19:45  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Fri 21st Jun
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 19  Fri 21st Jun
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 19  Fri 21st Jun
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 19  Fri 21st Jun
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sat 22nd Jun
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Thu 27th Jun
    19:45  

    KCOM Craven Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: 20  Fri 28th Jun
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 20  Fri 28th Jun
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 20  Fri 28th Jun
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 20  Sun 30th Jun
    15:00  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 20  Sun 30th Jun
    15:00  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 21  Thu 4th Jul
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 21  Fri 5th Jul
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 21  Fri 5th Jul
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 21  Fri 5th Jul
    19:45  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 21  Sat 6th Jul
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 21  Sat 6th Jul
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 22  Thu 11th Jul
    19:45  

    KCOM Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 22  Fri 12th Jul
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 23  Thu 18th Jul
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 23  Sun 21st Jul
    15:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 24  Fri 2nd Aug
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium

  • RD: 24  Fri 2nd Aug
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 24  Sat 3rd Aug
    18:00 CET  17:00 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

    TV Channel

  • RD: 24  Sat 3rd Aug
    17:00  

    KCOM Stadium

  • RD: 24  Sun 4th Aug
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 24  Sun 4th Aug
    15:00  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 25  Fri 9th Aug
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 25  Fri 9th Aug
    19:45  

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

  • RD: 25  Fri 9th Aug
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 25  Sat 10th Aug
    19:30  

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

  • RD: 25  Sun 11th Aug
    15:00  

    AJ Bell Stadium

  • RD: 25  Sun 11th Aug
    15:00  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 26  Thu 15th Aug
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

  • RD: 26  Fri 16th Aug
    19:45  

    John Smith's Stadium