10th July 2018, 13:48 | university

University Four Nations to be streamed live on Our League

University Four Nations to be streamed live on Our League

All six 2018 Student Four Nations games will be streamed exclusively live on Our League next week!

England Universities will look to defend the title they claimed in Edinburgh two years ago when they go up against Scotland, Ireland and the hosts, Wales.

England get the tournament underway against Scotland on Tuesday, July 17, 2.30pm kick off, while Wales v England brings the curtain down at 4.45pm on Sunday, July 22.

The University Four Nations will be streamed LIVE exclusively on Our League for FREE.

To watch the action LIVE on Friday, download the free Our League app on Android and Apple iOS or sign up for free here!

2018 Student Four Nations Fixtures:

Tuesday, July 17

  • 14.30 England v Scotland
  • 16.45 Wales v Ireland

Thursday, July 19

  • 14.30 Ireland v England
  • 16.45 Wales v Scotland

Sunday, July 22

  • 14.30 Scotland v Ireland
  • 16.45 Wales v England

All games to be played at Sardis Road, Pontypridd.

England took the Four Nations title two years ago

Scotland hosted the 2016 Student Four Nations

2018 Student Four Nations Squads:


  • Rhys Gant Educate
  • Dylan Evans University of South Wales
  • James Bartlett Cardiff and Vale College
  • Connah Harding Hartpury College
  • Aled Davies John Moores University
  • Lloyd Selby-Smith University of South Wales
  • Jarad Hineham University of South Wales
  • Fraser Stroud Cardiff and Vale College
  • Morgan Johnson Ellesmere College
  • Matthew Morgan Coleg Y Cymoedd
  • Macauley Harris Cardiff and Vale College / Leeds Bekett University
  • Liam Rice-Wilson University of Gloucestershire
  • Ashley Bateman Coleg Y Cymoedd 
  • Rhys Davies University of South Wales
  • Lloyd Bodman Coleg y Cymoedd
  • Tom Seldon Swansea University
  • Billy Forrester West and South Cheshire College
  • Dafydd Rees Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Dewi Billington Leeds Bekett
  • Joel Hopkins Brookes University
  • Head Coach - Paul Emanuelli
  • Assistant Coach - Chris Vitalini
  • Sports Therpaist - Keely Empson
  • Staff - Lee Goddard
  • Team Manager - David Albertelli


  • Alex Clegg Northumbria University
  • Alex Ford University of Exeter
  • Ben Stead University of Gloucestershire
  • Conner MacCallum Manchester Met
  • Daniel Gover Coventry University
  • Harry Chapman Loughborough University
  • James Mason University of Gloucestershire
  • Jason Bass Newcastle University
  • Jed Mawdsley Newcastle University
  • Joseph Capless Northumbria University
  • Kieran Smith University of Hulll
  • Lee Registe Leeds Beckett
  • Lewis Fairhurst Edge Hill University
  • Lewis Taylor Loughborough University
  • Luke Stephens University of Gloucestershire
  • Marcus Stock University of Sheffield
  • Matthew Chrimes Leeds Beckett University
  • Munashe Fumhanda University of Leicester
  • Ryan Langton University of Hull
  • William Jubb University of Hull
  • Head Coach - Richard Tate
  • Assistant Coach - Kevin Deighton
  • S&C - Callum Christopherson
  • Physio - Laura Clint
  • Team Manager - David Butler


  • Archie Andrade Maltings College, Halifax
  • Douglas Chirnside Oxford Brookes University
  • Mark Cordeaux Sheffield Hallam
  • Jake Seymour Leeds Beckett 
  • Jack McMillan Halifax Elite
  • Jordan Duncan SRUC Elmwood
  • Jordan Parry Uni of Sheffield
  • Niall Hall Dundee College
  • Matthew Hogg Newcastle University
  • Nick Glohe Newcastle University (NSW)
  • Murray Mitchell ICAS
  • Alex Paterson Heriot Watt 
  • Luke Westman Illawarra TAFE 
  • Harris Jones University of Gloucestershire
  • Oliver Rust University of Abertay
  • Daniel May Halifax Elite Rugby
  • Elliot Campbell Gen2 Furness Skills Centre
  • Charlie Emslie Furness College
  • Luke Punton Woodhouse Grove School
  • Patrick Noutch Carlisle College
  • Head Coach - Nathan Graham
  • Assistant Coach - Gary Smith
  • Physio - Sam Wicketts
  • Staff - Ben Pullen
  • Team Manager - Luke Wiseman


  • Aaron Ryan DIT
  • Adam Malone University of Limerick
  • Conor Creaby ITB
  • Dean McMahon AIT
  • Dylan Purvis CIT
  • James Foley ITC
  • James Millar UUJ
  • Jonny Mooney Belfast Met College
  • Mark Woods UUJ
  • Matt Connolly ITB
  • Matt McKelvey Belfast Met College
  • Matty Coulter Belfast Met College
  • Richie McHugh Trinity College
  • Roy Stanley NUI Galway
  • Ryan Guilfoyle NUI Galway
  • Bradley Sheridan University of Warwick
  • Ciaran Howard St Marys University
  • Paul Bolger University of Gloucester
  • Peter Ryan Coventry University
  • Rory Wise Oxford Brookes
  • Head Coach - Carl De Chenu
  • Staff - Keith Griffin
  • Staff - Kenny Calladine
  • Staff - Steve Strain