live action...

Thunder  98-6   Raiders RL  FT

Doncaster  44-32  Town  FT

Cougars  24-22  Crusaders  FT

Knights  32-14  Whitehaven  FT

Bulls  52-7  Stags  FT

Halifax  6-34  Rhinos  FT

Eagles  22-24  Raiders  FT

Lions  18-34  Rovers  FT

Centurions  16-30  Bulldogs  FT

Hornets  26-22  Rams  FT

Latest

Latest Action

  • Methley...

    Leeds Irish...

    12 22

    RD: 1  Sat 6th Jun   

    Methley Warriors

  • Brotherton...

    Methley...

    26 28

    RD: 1  Sat 13th Jun   

    Brotherton Bulldogs

  • Shaw Cross...

    Methley...

    38 6

    RD: 1  Sat 20th Jun   

    Shaw Cross Sharks

  • West Bowling

    Methley...

    4 12

    RD: 1  Sat 27th Jun   

    West Bowling

  • Methley...

    Keighley Albion

    12 34

    RD: 1  Sat 18th Jul   

    Methley Warriors

  • Methley...

    York Acorn

    32 22

    RD: 1  Sat 5th Sep   

    Methley Warriors

  • Methley...

    Meltham All Blacks...

    30 24

    RD: 1  Sat 26th Sep   

    Methley Warriors

  • Methley...

    Thornhill...

    34 0

    RD: 1  Sat 3rd Oct   

    Methley Warriors

  • Methley...

    West Bowling

    12 10

    RD: 1  Sat 10th Oct   

    Methley Warriors

  • Heworth

    Methley...

    26 22

    RD: 1  Sat 17th Oct   

    Heworth

  • Methley...

    Brotherton...

    18 20

    RD: 1  Sat 24th Oct   

    Methley Warriors

  • Castleford...

    Methley...

    18 24

    RD: 1  Sat 31st Oct   

    Castleford Panthers

Social