live action...

Thunder  98-6   Raiders RL  FT

Doncaster  44-32  Town  FT

Cougars  24-22  Crusaders  FT

Knights  32-14  Whitehaven  FT

Bulls  52-7  Stags  FT

Halifax  6-34  Rhinos  FT

Eagles  22-24  Raiders  FT

Lions  18-34  Rovers  FT

Centurions  16-30  Bulldogs  FT

Hornets  26-22  Rams  FT

Latest

Latest Action

  • 6 13

    RD: 6  Thu 20th Sep   

    John Smith's Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 42 10

    RD: 6  Fri 21st Sep   

    The Mend-A-Hose Jungle

    TV Channel

  • 34 23

    RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep   

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • 11 8

    RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep   

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • 20 12

    RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep   

    Lamport Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 14 34

    RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep   

    Halliwell Jones Stadium

    TV Channel

  • 20 26

    RD: 6  Sat 22nd Sep   

    KCOM Stadium

  • 26 22

    RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep   

    Spotland Stadium

  • 16 30

    RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep   

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • 6 34

    RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep   

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • 22 24

    RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep   

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • 18 34

    RD: 6  Sun 23rd Sep   

    Heywood Road

  • RD: 7  Thu 27th Sep
    19:45  

    AJ Bell Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 28th Sep
    19:45  

    Emerald Headingley Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Fri 28th Sep
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

  • RD: 7  Fri 28th Sep
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

  • RD: 7  Fri 28th Sep
    19:45  

    The Mobile Rocket Stadium

  • RD: 7  Sat 29th Sep
    19:05  

    Trailfinders Sports Club

    TV Channel

  • RD: 7  Sat 29th Sep
    18:30 CET  17:30 UK

    Stade Gilbert Brutus

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    Heywood Road

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    The LD Nutrition Stadium

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    KCOM Craven Park

  • RD: 7  Sun 30th Sep
    15:00  

    The Fox's Biscuit Stadium

  • RD: Semi Final 1  Thu 4th Oct
    19:45  

    Totally Wicked Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: Semi Final 2  Fri 5th Oct
    19:45  

    DW Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: £1m Game  Sun 7th Oct
    19:00  

    TV Channel

  • RD: Final  Sat 13th Oct
    18:00  

    Old Trafford, Manchester

    TV Channel

Social