Match Centre

Show me:

Sunday 18th February 2018

Championship - Betfred Championship

League 1 - Betfred League 1

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Academy - Scholarship U16s

Monday 19th February 2018

Championship - Betfred Championship

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Academy - Reserves

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Friday 23rd February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Saturday 24th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Academy - Scholarship U16s

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division 3

North West Men's League - NWML Friendlies 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Championship - Betfred Championship

Warm Up Matches - warm-up matches

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Academy - Scholarship U16s

North West Men's League - NWML Friendlies 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

World Club Challenge

Thursday 15th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Sunday 11th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Championship - Betfred Championship

Saturday 10th February 2018

Super League - Betfred Super League

Challenge Cup - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup

Academy - Academy U19 Championship

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF BNS PTS
1 33498 St Helens 2 2 0 0 67 18 49 0 4
2 33507 Wigan Warriors 2 2 0 0 64 22 42 0 4
3 33502 Wakefield Trinity 2 2 0 0 42 18 24 0 4
4 33476 Leeds Rhinos 2 2 0 0 36 23 13 0 4
5 2 Widnes Vikings 3 1 2 0 62 43 19 0 2
6 33467 Hull FC 2 1 1 0 48 36 12 0 2
7 33503 Warrington Wolves 3 1 2 0 36 46 -10 0 2
8 33466 Huddersfield Giants 2 1 1 0 32 44 -12 0 2
9 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 3 1 2 0 40 52 -12 0 2
10 33448 Castleford Tigers 2 1 1 0 19 58 -39 0 2
11 33495 Salford Red Devils 2 0 2 0 24 54 -30 0 0
12 49006 Catalans Dragons 3 0 3 0 28 84 -56 0 0