Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 28th May 2016

London & South East Championship

North East Junior League

Girls League

London Youth & Junior Cup

Girls League

NWC Under 14s League

Girls League

North East Junior League

Yorkshire Juniors Under 11s

iPro Sport Cup

London Youth & Junior Cup

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 13s

East Vase

London Youth & Junior Cup

Academy

National Conference League

Academy

Midlands Rugby League

North East Rugby League

Midlands Rugby League

Championship

Super League

Academy

League 1

Championship

Super League

Championship

Sunday 29th May 2016

Championship

Academy

Super League

Championship

Academy

Championship

Monday 30th May 2016

Academy

Thursday 2nd June 2016

Academy

Reserves Championship

Super League

Friday 3rd June 2016

Academy

Super League

Saturday 4th June 2016

Academy

Reserves Championship

Academy

Warm Up Matches

League 1

Championship

Sunday 5th June 2016

League 1

Championship

Friday 27th May 2016

Super League

Thursday 26th May 2016

Super League

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Super League

League 1

Championship

League 1

Super League

League 1

Super League

Saturday 21st May 2016

Super League

League 1

Super League

Friday 20th May 2016

Championship

League 1

Thursday 19th May 2016

Reserves Championship

Academy

Sunday 15th May 2016

League 1

Super League

Championship

League 1

Championship

Saturday 14th May 2016

Reserves Championship

Academy

Reserves Championship

Saturday 28th May 2016

North East Junior League

East Vase

Taylors Joinery & Plastics Challenge Cup

East RL Cup

Friday 27th May 2016

Cumbria Mens League

Girls League

NWC Under 15s League

Barrow & District Barton & Townley Cup

NWML Cup

YML Forty-20 Yorkshire Cup

North West Mens League

Thursday 26th May 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 11s

NWC Under 15s League

Yorkshire Juniors Under 11s

West Cumbria Youth League

Play Touch Rugby League

Barrow & District Youth League

Girls League

NWC Under 14s League

National Conference League

Play Touch Rugby League

North West Mens League

Wednesday 25th May 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 10s

College Rugby League

U19s College Rugby League Cup

Yorkshire Juniors Under 14s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

North East Junior League

Barrow & District Youth League

North East Junior League

Conference Challenge Trophy

NWC Under 14s League

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33503 Warrington Wolves 16 11 5 0 485 298 187 22
2 33467 Hull FC 15 11 4 0 409 323 86 22
3 33507 Wigan Warriors 16 11 5 0 337 337 0 22
4 49006 Catalans Dragons 15 10 5 0 422 315 107 20
5 33498 St Helens 15 9 6 0 368 365 3 18
6 33502 Wakefield Wildcats 16 8 8 0 353 426 -73 16
7 33448 Castleford Tigers 16 7 8 1 409 448 -39 15
8 2 Widnes Vikings 15 6 9 0 338 319 19 12
9 33495 Salford Red Devils 16 8 8 0 422 397 25 10
10 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 15 4 10 1 314 397 -83 9
11 33466 Huddersfield Giants 15 4 11 0 347 375 -28 8
12 33476 Leeds Rhinos 16 3 13 0 268 472 -204 6

Table adjustments:
-6: Salford Red Devils (Breach of salary cap regulations)