Match Centre

Show me:

Friday 29th April 2016

Super League

Championship

Academy

Halifax ARL

BUCS University League

Yorkshire Juniors Under 9s

North West Mens League

Barrow & District Youth League

Saturday 30th April 2016

Super League

League 1

Reserves Championship

Scholarship

Academy

iPro Sport Cup

Yorkshire Juniors Under 10s

London Youth & Junior Cup

North East Junior League

Sunday 1st May 2016

Super League

Championship

League 1

Scholarship

Academy

iPro Sport Cup

Thursday 5th May 2016

Reserves Championship

Friday 6th May 2016

Challenge Cup

Saturday 7th May 2016

Challenge Cup

Championship

Academy

Sunday 8th May 2016

Challenge Cup

League 1

Academy

Thursday 28th April 2016

Super League

Sunday 24th April 2016

League 1

Academy

League 1

Super League

Championship

League 1

Super League

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Academy

League 1

Super League

Championship

Friday 22nd April 2016

Academy

Championship

Super League

Thursday 21st April 2016

Academy

Super League

Sunday 17th April 2016

League 1

Reserves Championship

Challenge Cup

Championship

League 1

Saturday 16th April 2016

Reserves Championship

Challenge Cup

Friday 15th April 2016

Super League

Thursday 28th April 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 15s

Pennine League

Wednesday 27th April 2016

College Rugby League

U19s College Rugby League Cup

Yorkshire Juniors Under 9s

Play Touch Rugby League

Amateur Cup

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

North East Junior League

Pennine League

West of England League

NWC Under 14s League

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

Play Touch Rugby League

Wakefield & District ARL

Conference Challenge Trophy

Tuesday 26th April 2016

North East Junior League

NWC Under 13's League

Monday 25th April 2016

Play Touch Rugby League

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33503 Warrington Wolves 13 10 3 0 391 210 181 20
2 49006 Catalans Dragons 12 9 3 0 356 248 108 18
3 33507 Wigan Warriors 13 9 4 0 248 273 -25 18
4 33467 Hull FC 12 8 4 0 323 265 58 16
5 33498 St Helens 12 7 5 0 284 277 7 14
6 2 Widnes Vikings 12 6 6 0 300 259 41 12
7 33448 Castleford Tigers 12 5 6 1 277 359 -82 11
8 33502 Wakefield Wildcats 12 5 7 0 266 320 -54 10
9 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 12 3 8 1 248 315 -67 7
10 33476 Leeds Rhinos 12 3 9 0 210 300 -90 6
11 33495 Salford Red Devils 12 5 7 0 302 317 -15 4
12 33466 Huddersfield Giants 12 2 10 0 257 319 -62 4

Table adjustments:
-6: Salford Red Devils (Breach of salary cap regulations)