Match Centre

Show me:

Tuesday 30th August 2016

West Cumbria Youth League

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

West Cumbria Youth League

Yorkshire Mens

Cumbria Mens League

Thursday 1st September 2016

West Cumbria Youth League

Academy

Super 8s

Friday 2nd September 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 14s

National Conference League

Academy

Barrow & District Mens

Super 8s

Saturday 3rd September 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 10s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 9s

Academy

Super 8s

Sunday 4th September 2016

Super 8s

Thursday 8th September 2016

Super 8s

Academy

Super 8s

Friday 9th September 2016

Super 8s

Saturday 10th September 2016

Academy

Super 8s

Academy

Super 8s

Monday 29th August 2016

Super 8s

Saturday 27th August 2016

Challenge Cup

Friday 26th August 2016

Super 8s

Sunday 21st August 2016

Academy

Super 8s

Saturday 20th August 2016

Academy

Super 8s

Reserves Championship

Super 8s

Friday 19th August 2016

Super 8s

Thursday 18th August 2016

Academy

Super 8s

Sunday 14th August 2016

Super 8s

Sunday 28th August 2016

NWC Under 15s League

NWY U16s

NWY U18s

Friday 26th August 2016

Cumbria Mens League

North West Mens League

Thursday 25th August 2016

Barrow & District Youth League

Iggesund Cumberland League

National Conference League

NWY U16s

Wednesday 24th August 2016

Play Touch Rugby League

Cumberland Cup

Yorkshire Mens

Conference Challenge Trophy

Yorkshire Mens

North West Mens League

Play Touch Rugby League

Sunday 21st August 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 18s

Friendlies

NWY U16s

NWY U18s

West Cumbria Youth League

Yorkshire Juniors Under 17s

Womens League

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33467 Hull FC 23 17 6 0 605 465 140 34
2 33503 Warrington Wolves 23 16 6 1 675 425 250 33
3 33507 Wigan Warriors 23 16 7 0 455 440 15 32
4 33498 St Helens 23 14 9 0 573 536 37 28
5 49006 Catalans Dragons 23 13 10 0 593 505 88 26
6 33448 Castleford Tigers 23 10 12 1 617 640 -23 21
7 2 Widnes Vikings 23 10 13 0 499 474 25 20
8 33502 Wakefield Wildcats 23 10 13 0 485 654 -169 20
9 33476 Leeds Rhinos 23 8 15 0 404 576 -172 16
10 33495 Salford Red Devils 23 10 13 0 560 569 -9 14
11 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 23 6 15 2 486 610 -124 14
12 33466 Huddersfield Giants 23 6 17 0 511 569 -58 12

Table adjustments:
-6: Salford Red Devils (Breach of salary cap regulations)