Match Centre

Show me:

Sunday 14th February 2016

Super League

Championship

Warm Up Matches

Yorkshire Juniors Under 14s

Friendlies

BARLA Yorkshire Cup

BUCS University League

Under 15s Friendlies

Yorkshire Juniors Under 15s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 16s

Monday 15th February 2016

BUCS University League

Tuesday 16th February 2016

Play Touch Rugby League

Wednesday 17th February 2016

BUCS University League

Thursday 18th February 2016

Reserves Championship

Friday 19th February 2016

World Club Challenge

Saturday 20th February 2016

Championship

World Club Challenge

Scholarship

Warm Up Matches

iPro Sport Cup

Yorkshire Juniors Under 13s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 15s

National Conference League

North West Mens League

Sunday 21st February 2016

Super League

Championship

World Club Challenge

Reserves Championship

Warm Up Matches

iPro Sport Cup

Thursday 25th February 2016

Super League

Academy

Friday 26th February 2016

Championship

Saturday 13th February 2016

Challenge Cup

Super League

Championship

Friday 12th February 2016

Super League

Championship

Thursday 11th February 2016

Super League

Sunday 7th February 2016

Super League

Championship

Warm Up Matches

Saturday 6th February 2016

Reserves Championship

Warm Up Matches

Friday 5th February 2016

Super League

Thursday 4th February 2016

Super League

Sunday 31st January 2016

Challenge Cup

Warm Up Matches

Challenge Cup

Warm Up Matches

Saturday 30th January 2016

Challenge Cup

Sunday 14th February 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 15s

Saturday 13th February 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 14s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 15s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 13s

National Conference League

BUCS University League

North West Mens League

Pennine Presidents Cup

Pennine League

Pennine Andrew Bennett Memorial Trophy

Huddersfield ARL

National Conference League

North West Mens League

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF BNS PTS
1 33467 Hull FC 2 2 0 0 80 30 50 0 4
2 33507 Wigan Warriors 2 2 0 0 30 19 11 0 4
3 33495 Salford Red Devils 2 1 1 0 64 52 12 0 2
4 2 Widnes Vikings 1 1 0 0 24 16 8 0 2
5 33503 Warrington Wolves 1 1 0 0 12 10 2 0 2
6 33498 St Helens 2 1 1 0 40 60 -20 0 2
7 33448 Castleford Tigers 1 0 0 1 16 16 0 0 1
8 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 1 0 0 1 16 16 0 0 1
9 33476 Leeds Rhinos 1 0 1 0 10 12 -2 0 0
10 33502 Wakefield Wildcats 1 0 1 0 16 24 -8 0 0
11 33466 Huddersfield Giants 2 0 2 0 29 48 -19 0 0
12 49006 Catalans Dragons 2 0 2 0 16 50 -34 0 0