Match Centre

Show me:

Thursday 20th July 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 16's Premier Division

Friday 21st July 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Girls Rugby League - Girls U12s

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Championship - Kingstone Press Championship

Academy - Academy U19s Championship

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division One

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division Two

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Division Three

National Conference League - Kingstone Press National Conference League - Premier Division

North West Men's League - NWML Division One

Wednesday 19th July 2017

North West Men's League - NWML Friendlies

Cumbria Men's League - E B Lamb Amateur Cup

Sunday 16th July 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Championship - Kingstone Press Championship

League 1 - Kingstone Press League 1

Academy - Academy U19s Championship

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 16's Premier Division

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 16's Division 1

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 16's Division 2

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 16's Division 3

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 15's Division 1

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 14's Division 1

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 15's Division 2

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 14's Division 2

Yorkshire Juniors - Under 14's Division 3

Wednesday 10th May 2017

College Rugby League -

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

College Rugby League -

Wednesday 26th April 2017

College Rugby League -

BUCS University League -

Wednesday 19th April 2017

College Rugby League -

Wednesday 5th April 2017

College Rugby League -

Wednesday 29th March 2017

College Rugby League -

BUCS University League -

Wednesday 22nd March 2017

College Rugby League -

BUCS University League -

Wednesday 15th March 2017

College Rugby League -

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33448 Castleford Tigers 22 19 3 0 737 354 383 38
2 33476 Leeds Rhinos 22 15 7 0 553 443 110 30
3 33495 Salford Red Devils 22 13 9 0 576 475 101 26
4 33502 Wakefield Trinity 22 13 9 0 556 465 91 26
5 33467 Hull FC 22 12 9 1 527 473 54 25
6 33498 St Helens 22 11 10 1 472 404 68 23
7 33466 Huddersfield Giants 22 9 10 3 509 472 37 21
8 33507 Wigan Warriors 22 9 10 3 505 518 -13 21
9 33503 Warrington Wolves 22 8 12 2 400 551 -151 18
10 49006 Catalans Dragons 22 7 14 1 445 657 -212 15
11 2 Widnes Vikings 22 5 16 1 353 606 -253 11
12 5 Leigh Centurions 22 5 17 0 400 615 -215 10