Match Centre

Show me:

Thursday 2nd March 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 3rd March 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Scholarship - Scholarship U16s

Academy - Academy U19s Championship

Saturday 4th March 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

League 1 - Kingstone Press League 1

Scholarship - Scholarship U16s

Academy - Academy U19s Championship

Sunday 5th March 2017

Championship - Kingstone Press Championship

League 1 - Kingstone Press League 1

Academy - Academy U19s Championship

Thursday 9th March 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Academy - Academy U19s Championship

Friday 10th March 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Academy - Academy U19s Championship

Saturday 11th March 2017

Championship - Kingstone Press Championship

Reserves Championship - Reserves Programme

Monday 27th February 2017

BUCS University League -

Wednesday 1st March 2017

College Rugby League -

BUCS University League -

Friday 3rd March 2017

BUCS University League -

Saturday 4th March 2017

National Conference League -

Sunday 26th February 2017

Challenge Cup - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup

Championship - Kingstone Press Championship

Saturday 25th February 2017

Challenge Cup - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup

Friday 24th February 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 23rd February 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Sunday 19th February 2017

Championship - Kingstone Press Championship

League 1 Cup

Saturday 18th February 2017

Challenge Cup - Ladbrokes Challenge Cup

Championship - Kingstone Press Championship

World Club Challenge - Dacia World Club Series

League 1 Cup

Friday 17th February 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Thursday 16th February 2017

Super League - Betfred Super League

Friday 24th February 2017

BUCS University League -

Wednesday 22nd February 2017

College Rugby League -

BUCS University League -

Saturday 18th February 2017

College Rugby League -

North West Mens League -

National Conference League -

North West Mens League -

Wednesday 15th February 2017

College Rugby League -

BUCS University League -

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33448 Castleford Tigers 2 2 0 0 74 38 36 4
2 33507 Wigan Warriors 2 2 0 0 54 42 12 4
3 49006 Catalans Dragons 2 2 0 0 36 26 10 4
4 33466 Huddersfield Giants 3 2 1 0 72 62 10 4
5 33476 Leeds Rhinos 3 2 1 0 41 34 7 4
6 33467 Hull FC 2 1 1 0 26 24 2 2
7 33495 Salford Red Devils 3 1 2 0 60 66 -6 2
8 33498 St Helens 2 1 1 0 22 28 -6 2
9 5 Leigh Centurions 3 1 2 0 54 77 -23 2
10 33502 Wakefield Trinity 2 0 2 0 24 36 -12 0
11 2 Widnes Vikings 2 0 2 0 42 56 -14 0
12 33503 Warrington Wolves 2 0 2 0 34 50 -16 0