Match Centre

Show me:

Saturday 23rd July 2016

London & South East Championship

Academy

Conference League South

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

North West Mens League

Yorkshire Juniors Under 13s

East Mens League

London Youth & Junior League

Super 8s

Academy

Wheelchair Rugby League

Welsh Conference

Super League

Academy

Yorkshire Mens

Welsh Conference

North East Rugby League

Cumbria Mens League

Midlands Rugby League

Cumbria Mens League

North East Rugby League

Cumbria Mens League

South West League

Super 8s

South West League

Midlands Rugby League

London Mens League

North East Rugby League

London Mens League

North East Rugby League

West of England League

National Conference League

West of England League

National Conference League

Midlands Rugby League

London Mens League

Midlands Rugby League

Super 8s

Championship

Sunday 24th July 2016

Academy

Championship

Super League

Championship

Super League

Championship

Super 8s

Thursday 28th July 2016

Academy

Reserves Championship

Friday 29th July 2016

Challenge Cup

Saturday 30th July 2016

Academy

Challenge Cup

Super 8s

Sunday 31st July 2016

Reserves Championship

Super 8s

Thursday 4th August 2016

Academy

Friday 5th August 2016

Super 8s

Saturday 6th August 2016

International Representative Games

Academy

Reserves Championship

Academy

Friday 22nd July 2016

Super League

Thursday 21st July 2016

Super League

Sunday 17th July 2016

Super League

Championship

Super League

Saturday 16th July 2016

Academy

Reserves Championship

Academy

Super League

Friday 15th July 2016

Championship

Super League

Thursday 14th July 2016

Academy

Super League

Sunday 10th July 2016

Academy

League 1

Championship

League 1

Super League

Saturday 9th July 2016

Reserves Championship

Academy

League 1

Academy

Saturday 23rd July 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

Midlands Rugby League

South West League

West of England League

Iggesund Cumberland League

North West Mens League

Friday 22nd July 2016

Yorkshire Mens

North West Mens League

National Conference League

Thursday 21st July 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

Barrow & District Mens

Play Touch Rugby League

NWY U16s Plate

Wednesday 20th July 2016

Cumberland Cup

NWC Under 15s League

National Conference League

Yorkshire Mens

Welsh Conference

National Conference League

Tuesday 19th July 2016

West Cumbria Youth League Cup

West Cumbria Youth League

NWC Under 14s League

National Conference League

Monday 18th July 2016

Play Touch Rugby League

West Cumbria Youth League Cup

Sunday 17th July 2016

Cumbria Youth Cup

Yorkshire Juniors Under 14s

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33467 Hull FC 23 17 6 0 605 465 140 34
2 33507 Wigan Warriors 23 16 7 0 455 440 15 32
3 33503 Warrington Wolves 22 15 6 1 641 395 246 31
4 33498 St Helens 23 14 9 0 573 536 37 28
5 49006 Catalans Dragons 22 13 9 0 589 473 116 26
6 33502 Wakefield Wildcats 22 10 12 0 465 608 -143 20
7 33448 Castleford Tigers 22 9 12 1 571 620 -49 19
8 2 Widnes Vikings 22 9 13 0 467 470 -3 18
9 33476 Leeds Rhinos 23 8 15 0 404 576 -172 16
10 33495 Salford Red Devils 23 10 13 0 560 569 -9 14
11 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 23 6 15 2 486 610 -124 14
12 33466 Huddersfield Giants 22 6 16 0 481 535 -54 12

Table adjustments:
-6: Salford Red Devils (Breach of salary cap regulations)