Match Centre

Show me:

Monday 30th May 2016

Academy

Tuesday 31st May 2016

West Cumbria Youth League

Wednesday 1st June 2016

NWC Under 14s League

North East Junior League

NWC Under 14s League

North East Junior League

NWC Under 13's League

NWY U18s

Thursday 2nd June 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 11s

NWY U16s

Play Touch Rugby League

Midlands Rugby League

NWC Under 13's League

Academy

Play Touch Rugby League

Academy

Reserves Championship

Super League

Friday 3rd June 2016

Academy

Harry Warman Cup

Barrow & District Mens

Harry Warman Cup

Yorkshire Mens

North West Mens League

Womens League

Super League

NWY U18s

Super League

Saturday 4th June 2016

London Youth & Junior League

London & South East Championship

Academy

Reserves Championship

Academy

Reserves Championship

Warm Up Matches

League 1

Championship

League 1

Sunday 5th June 2016

League 1

Championship

League 1

Thursday 9th June 2016

Reserves Championship

Super League

Friday 10th June 2016

Academy

Championship

Super League

Saturday 11th June 2016

Academy

League 1

Monday 30th May 2016

Academy

Sunday 29th May 2016

Championship

Super League

Championship

Academy

Championship

Saturday 28th May 2016

iPro Sport Cup

Academy

Championship

Super League

Academy

League 1

Championship

Super League

Championship

Friday 27th May 2016

International Representative Games

Super League

Thursday 26th May 2016

Academy

Super League

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Super League

League 1

Championship

League 1

Super League

League 1

Super League

Saturday 21st May 2016

Super League

League 1

Super League

Friday 20th May 2016

Championship

League 1

Sunday 29th May 2016

Yorkshire Juniors Under 16s

NWY U16s

NWY U18s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 17s

NWY U16s

NWY U18s

Womens League

Saturday 28th May 2016

London & South East Championship

North East Junior League

London Youth & Junior Cup

Girls League

NWC Under 14s League

North East Junior League

London Youth & Junior Cup

Yorkshire Juniors Under 13s

Yorkshire Juniors Under 12s

East Vase

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF PTS
1 33467 Hull FC 16 12 4 0 441 347 94 24
2 33503 Warrington Wolves 16 11 5 0 485 298 187 22
3 49006 Catalans Dragons 16 11 5 0 456 331 125 22
4 33507 Wigan Warriors 16 11 5 0 337 337 0 22
5 33498 St Helens 16 9 7 0 392 397 -5 18
6 33502 Wakefield Wildcats 16 8 8 0 353 426 -73 16
7 33448 Castleford Tigers 16 7 8 1 409 448 -39 15
8 2 Widnes Vikings 16 7 9 0 362 339 23 14
9 33495 Salford Red Devils 16 8 8 0 422 397 25 10
10 33512 Hull Kingston Rovers 16 4 11 1 330 431 -101 9
11 33466 Huddersfield Giants 16 4 12 0 367 399 -32 8
12 33476 Leeds Rhinos 16 3 13 0 268 472 -204 6

Table adjustments:
-6: Salford Red Devils (Breach of salary cap regulations)