WHEELCHAIR RUGBY LEAGUE

Sunday 21st August 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 20th August 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Sunday 31st July 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 30th July 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Sunday 24th July 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 23rd July 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Sunday 17th July 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 16th July 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 9th July 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 2nd July 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Sunday 26th June 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Sunday 12th June 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 11th June 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Sunday 5th June 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 4th June 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Sunday 15th May 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Saturday 14th May 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Sunday 8th May 2016

Wheelchair Rugby League -

Show me:
  P W L D PF PA DIFF BNS PTS
1 Halifax Wheelchair 6 6 0 0 512 192 320 0 12
2 Leeds Rhinos Wheelchair 6 3 3 0 408 344 64 0 6
3 North Wales Crusaders Wheelchair 6 2 4 0 192 398 -206 0 4
4 Medway Dragons Wheelchair 6 1 5 0 232 410 -178 0 2