live action...

Whitehaven  0-0  Doncaster

Stags  0-8  Crusaders

Bulls  0-0  Town

Thunder  15:00  Oldham

Raiders RL  15:00  Bears

Knights  15:00  Hunslet

Broncos  15:00  Rhinos

Bulldogs  15:00  Rams

Hornets  15:00  Rovers

Lions  15:00  Eagles

Centurions  15:00  Raiders

League Contacts

President

Peter Moran
E: peter.moran@sms-solicitors.co.uk

Chairman

Trevor Hunt
E: trevorhunt123@hotmail.com

Vice-Chair

Anthony Johnson
E: tonyjohnson17@hotmail.com

Competition Officer

Alan Smith
Address: The RFL, Red Hall, Red Hall Lane, Leeds, LS17 8NB
M: 0776 0177457
E: alan.smith@rfl.uk.com

Club Reps

Mike Denning
E: chairman@thattoheathcrusaders.org

Joseph Fitzsimmons
E: fitzsimmons45@hotmail.com

Alfrieda Kindon
E: alfriedakindon@btinternet.com

Billy Dillon
E: billy.dillon@vaculug.com

RFL Reps

Kelly Barrett
M: 0773 9819750
E: kelly.barrett@rfl.uk.com