MASTERS RUGBY LEAGUE

Get in touch with a team near you using the contacts below... start your Masters journey today!

Aspatria Hornets Masters

Michael Bain    

Telephone: 07818553977

Email : bainzy1981@hotmail.com

Baht'ats

Richard Oates

richard_o@talk21.com

Barrow Masters

Shaun McPoland

Email: s.mcpoland@btinternet.com 

Birkenshaw Blue Dogs

Paul Bancroft

Telephone: 07786234350

Email: pab77@live.co.uk

Blackpool Masters

Paul Ogden

Telephone: 07759977587

Email: oggierhino@gmail.com

Boothtown Terriers

Andy Charlesworth

Telephone: 07747515242 

Email: charleswortha@sky.com

James Morley

Telephone: 07752456443

Email: jamesmorley857@gmail.com 

Crosfields

Dave Reid

Telephone: 07954256369

Email: dave2503@hotmail.co.uk

Cutsyke Raiders

Paul Watson

Telephone: 07875372218

Email: plwat3@aol.com

Eastmoor Dragons

John Nicholson

Telephone: 07960658634

Email: johnnynich@aol.com

Paul Dracup

Telephone: 07843295281

Email: pdracup@yahoo.co.uk

Halcyons Masters (Birmingham)

Andrew Cave

Email: andrew@cave9622.fsnet.co.uk

Halton Farnworth Hornets

Chris Kelly

Telephone: 07834679182

Email: ck_68@sky.com

Mark Davies

Email: markdavies120@gmail.com

Heworth ARLFC

Steve Towse

Email: Steve.towse@tdmaverick.eu

Hindley RLFC

Gareth Sutton

Telephone: 07889902436

Email: g.sutton@wigan-leigh.ac.uk

Hindpool Tigers Masters 

Graham Shaw

Email : hindpooltiger@hotmail.com

Huddersfield Players Association Masters

David Oates

Email: oatesey65@sky.com

Tel: 07717471226

Tony Johnson

Email: tonyjohnson56@hotmail.com

Hull Dockers

Scott Stephens

Telephone: 07517000792

Email: sstephens7791@yahoo.co.uk

LaDS - London and Down South Masters

Graham Oliphant

Telephone: 07889534999

Email: graham.oliphant@gmail.com

Leeds Akkies

Keith Hill

Telephone: 07715372096 

Email: oliver01@talk21.com

Leeds Masters

Kath Wilson

Telephone: 07521726603 

Email: wilson0109@btinternet.com

Leigh East

Gareth Hopkins

Telephone: 07979996810

Email: hopkins4@blueyonder.co.uk

Leigh Miners Rangers

Bill Wilkinson

Telephone: 07739345867

Email: bill@kanedevelopments.co.uk

Leyland Warriors

Martin McColl

Telephone: 07568564264

Email: mjm31@hotmail.co.uk

Medway Dragons

Ed Baldwin

Email: eddiebaldwin@aol.com

Methley Royals

Phil Hodgson

Telephone: 07786980909

Email: methleyroyals@aol.co.uk

Orrell St. James

Dave Morton

Telephone: 07832189635

Email: dtmortons@blueyonder.co.uk

Ossett Trinity

Jeff Chappell

Telephone: 07939503956

Email: ebrown390@gmail.com

6TK Methley Warriors Masters

Frank Slater

Telephone: 07729 415329 / 01924 896555

Email: methleymasters@gmail.com

Penrith Pumas Masters

Andrew Bateman

Telephone: 07534197840

Email: andrew.bateman@live.com

Rylands Sharks

Darren Shingler

Telephone: 07715536263

Email: dazshing@hotmail.co.uk

Siddal ARLFC

Ian Broadbent

Telephone: 07795105904 

Email: ianbroadbent@bluebottle.com

South London Silverbacks

Chris Ashton

Telephone: 0777 577 5054

Email: scrumdown.chuckles@gmail.com

Teeside

Gary Whitehead

Telephone: 07775098241

Gordan Teesdale

Telephone: 07534698878

Thatto Heath

Eric Peace

Telephone: 07542922422

Email: ericpeace59@gmail.com

West Cumbria Masters

Dave Farrell 

Email: dave.farrell@whitehavenrl.co.uk 

Wigan St. Judes

Ian Worthington

Telephone: 07889725770 

Email: ian@titansteelprojects.co.uk

York Lokos

Simon Moat

Telephone: 07828816986

Email: simon.moat@hotmail.com